Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  


Author Topic: 2017 TTN Teams  (Read 962 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.


  • Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 2389
    • View Profile
2017 TTN Teams
« on: February 25, 2017, 11:23:17 AM »

Have some new teams this year and a few early entries last night! Should be a great year

Team                           Captain                           Class

1. Sniper                       Ryan Erickson                   S
2.Chasin Tail *               Joe Hansen                      S
3. Always Gone*            Adam Petrelius                S
4. Moonshine 1*             Brett Tallman                  S
5.Spoiled JEM*                Eric Bartle                       T/S
6. Make It Happen*      Luke Hubbard                    T/S
7.Renegade*                  Gary Laitala                     T/S
8.Day Dreamer              Ryan/Kyle Barr                 S
9.Cut Bait                      Toby Leppanen                 S
10. Highline                     Dan Audette                    S
11. Ella Bella                  Brad Muscoe                     S
12. Marshalls Toy.        Mike Myers.                       S
13. Hydo Hooker.          Andy Allan.                        S
14. 5 in the box.             Mike Hinkens.                  T/S
15. Bad Habit*                Nathaniel Kudwa.            S
16. Reel Solyd.                Josh Gorsalitz.                T
17. Fishful thinking.       Chris Deatsman.               S
18. B. Reel                    Tony Ayotte                     S
19. Double click*          Josh Bosonic.                     S
20. Team Ball.               Troy Ball.                          S
21.          *                    Chris Nord.                      T
* new team